#2

NUMBERTWO

Name
Adey

Country
Singapore

Age
16

What makes you happy?
What makes me happy is seeing people stand up for what they believe in and see them passionate about whatever they believe in 🙂 also probably pizza and chocolate and okonomiyaki and food in general aye

Who makes you happy?
My loves; i.e. everyone precious to me, ever

What was one of the happiest moments of your life?
One of the happiest moments of my life was when I received the call that told me I was accepted for an intern position at SAFRA Radio 🙂 ❤

Anything you want to say to the world?
Read fan fiction. Never regret.

_____________________________

Share your happiness with the world today!

Leave a Reply

