#13

13

Name
Qi Shuen

Age
15

Country
Singapore

What makes you happy?
Finishing all my work 🙂 Making people smile or feel better, and exceeding expectations 🙂 (and doing well on tests feel great too ehe 🙂

Who makes you happy?
My friends, my family, characters in TV shows (and their dialogues) 🙂

What was one of the happiest moments of your life?
The happiest moment in my life was after we finished staging a production and it felt so good hearing the applause and standing there 🙂 (scoring well on tests just make me feel relief.)

Anything you want to say to the world?
I love chocolate but i don’t like gaining weight HAHA 🙂 have a great day!!! and week!!! and LIFE : )

________________________

Share your happiness with the world today!

Leave a Reply

