#45

Image

Name
HAPPY!

Country
Singapore

Age
Why do you care? ;p

What makes you happy?
I agree with #25! Reading a book, hugging my bolster and SLEEPING makes me HAPPY! πŸ˜€ I also love reading Chinese Novels and Non-fiction, as well as those adventure English books like The Secret Benedict’s Society. And I also have a weird (actually not really) passion, MATH πŸ˜€ So, I love to do Math all day and that makes me really satisfied and happy πŸ™‚

Who makes you happy?
MY FAMILY! πŸ˜€ I love my family, parents, cousins, uncles, grandparents… and EVERYONE! πŸ˜€

What was one of the happiest moments of your life?
One of my happiness moments? No doubt about it: when I met my best friend πŸ™‚ She is like the only person that shares the same interests, same habits… when I first saw her and talked to her, I was so shocked that we share so many common interests!

Anything you want to say to the world?
My dream is to be a mathematician πŸ™‚ ALL HAIL to MATH! πŸ˜€

_________________________

ALL HAIL TO PEOPLE WITH BEAUTIFUL DREAMS (that I’m more than sure will come true) πŸ™‚

Share your happinessΒ with the world today!

For happy happy happy tweets, hit us up onΒ Twitter!

Leave a Reply

