#51

51

Name

Age

Country

What makes you happy?
When I am doing things I like and when I am with my family and friends.

Who makes you happy?
My family and friends

What was one of the happiest moments of your life?
Just being together with my cousins and talking makes me happy

Anything you want to say to the world?
I love my life now!!

____

And……..WE ARE OFFICIALLY 33 DAYS AWAY FROM CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!

Do you have a Christmas wish? For the world, the people around you, yourself? If you do, simply head down to this link and tell us! (Note: it will be published on the site as a Submission) 🙂

P. S. Got so excited about Christmas I decided to make the site layout all Christmas-y and full of lights and festive! (haha)
P. P. S. I love you all very very much

____

Share your happiness with the world!

Contact us!

Leave a Reply

